The Everyman

  • Entertainment/Leisure/Tourism
15 MacCurtain Street
  • About

    The Everyman is one of Ireland’s leading presenting and producing theatres. The beautiful 650 seat theatre is a jewel of late Victorian architecture. A listed building, the theatre is steeped in history and is a favourite with audiences and performers alike for its intimacy and atmosphere.

  • Member Events

    Thursday Jul 19, 2018 - Saturday Jul 21, 2018
    Gaitkrash‘s Killing Stella is a show that challenges the boundaries of theatre, sound, image and choreography with a stellar text and cast. You will be amused. ...read more
    Tuesday Jul 31, 2018 - Saturday Aug 25, 2018
    A new production of this modern Irish classic. The third play in McDonagh’s smash hit Leenane Trilogy, The Lonesome West is that finest brand of black comedy. ...read more
    Saturday Sep 1, 2018
    The Everyman is delighted to welcome back the Natural Bodybuilding Federation of Ireland to our venue. 2018 promises to be the biggest and best yet for NBFI. ...read more
    Saturday Sep 8, 2018
    With slick choreography, charm, charisma, audience participation, and amazing live vocals, it’s clear to see why Frankie’s Guys take The Everyman's stage. ...read more
    Tuesday Sep 11, 2018 - Thursday Sep 13, 2018
    Looking Deadly, with Niamh McGrath and Keith Singleton, is the story of two rival funeral directors in small town Ireland. A fun night out at The Everyman! ...read more
    Friday Sep 14, 2018
    The world’s most amazing ocean films, from both above and below the surface. Be wowed at the mind blowing marine life! ...read more
    Saturday Sep 15, 2018
    Mamasongue is a celebration of songs from distant lands performed by Camilla Griehsel, one of Ireland’s most versatile and passionate singers. ...read more
    Tuesday Sep 18, 2018 - Thursday Sep 20, 2018
    The Mai is an epic tale of three generations of a family inspired by love but shattered by inescapable reality. It is both wildly funny and humorously tragic. ...read more