Events Calendar

Results Found: 23 View Full Calendar
Sunday May 13, 2018 - Sunday Dec 30, 2018
Sunday family workshop- FREE Family Tours & workshops at the Crawford Art Gallery ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Sep 8, 2018 - Saturday Feb 2, 2019
Spotlight Chamber Music Series returns to Triskel Arts Centre with four Saturday lunchtime concerts in September, October, January and February. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Nov 23, 2018 - Sunday Feb 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Nov 24, 2018 - Saturday Dec 15, 2018
Cork Christmas Express - A Christmas Party to Remember ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Monday Dec 3, 2018 - Sunday Dec 23, 2018
Christmas jumper Day, get into the Christmas spirit. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Monday Dec 3, 2018 - Friday Dec 21, 2018
Enjoy 5 Star Breakfast while supporting Cork Simon Community and share the joy of Christmas with those who need it the most. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Dec 5, 2018 - Sunday Jan 13, 2019
Cork's favourite panto is back - oh yes it is!! ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Dec 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Training, Cork Chamber Event
Thursday Dec 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Cork Chamber Event
Friday Dec 14, 2018 - Saturday Dec 15, 2018
Enjoy a drinks reception on arrival, then let your MC host provide dinner entertainment during your 4 course meal! With plenty of spot prizes up for grabs, along with a visit from Santa, the nights are sure to be a festive success! ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Dec 14, 2018 - Thursday Feb 14, 2019
Modern Galleries, Screening Room & Harry Clarke Room Explore the unique imagination of Harry Clarke in our first annual exhibition of his Eve of St Agnes (c.1923) watercolours ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Sunday Dec 16, 2018 - Sunday Dec 23, 2018
Christmas Movies at Triskel - showing The Muppet Christmas Carol, It's a Wonderful Life, Die Hard and Disobedience, 16-23 December ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Sunday Dec 16, 2018
John Spillane is returning to the Everyman with his annual Christmas concert! ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Dec 18, 2018
Sonatina Music Academy presents ‘A Christmas Carol‘, a fundraising concert for ARC house and Temple Street Children’s University Hospital. ... read more
Monday Dec 31, 2018
Come and join Jack L and his band for a very special New Year’s Eve at The Everyman! ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Sunday Jan 6, 2019
CELEBRATE NOLLIAG NA MBAN WITH FOCUS IRELAND AND START THE NEW YEAR BY SUPPORTING THE WOMEN OF CORK WHO ARE HOMELESS ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Sunday Jan 6, 2019
Frances Black & Kieran Goss – Reunion Tour: Musically and vocally this duo touch the souls of the audience! ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Jan 9, 2019
Pendulum Summit, the world's leading business and self-empowerment summit, takes place in Dublin on January 9th and 10th. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Jan 15, 2019
An exciting and uniquely different approach to problem-solving & team building, called the “Team Challenge Process”. ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Training
Wednesday Jan 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Cork Chamber Event
Thursday Jan 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Cork Chamber Event
Friday Feb 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Cork Chamber Event