Events Calendar

Results Found: 53 View Full Calendar
Sunday May 13, 2018 - Sunday Dec 30, 2018
Sunday family workshop ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday May 31, 2018 - Tuesday Nov 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Training, Cork Chamber Event
Thursday Jun 21, 2018 - Saturday Sep 22, 2018
Cork Textiles Network present a retrospective collection of work from members, both past and present. It runs from 21 June until 22 September. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Jun 23, 2018 - Saturday Sep 1, 2018
Enjoy 6 Summertime Concerts at Triskel Christchurch, €50 for the series/€10 for each concert. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Jul 5, 2018 - Friday Sep 28, 2018
Cliodhna Timoney’s solo exhibition runs from 5 July until 28 September in Triskel Gallery Space. For more information, visit www.triskelartscentre.ie or phone 0 ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Jul 13, 2018 - Sunday Oct 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Jul 31, 2018 - Saturday Aug 25, 2018
A new production of this modern Irish classic. The third play in McDonagh’s smash hit Leenane Trilogy, The Lonesome West is that finest brand of black comedy. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Aug 17, 2018 - Saturday Aug 25, 2018
In all over 30 images are included in the exhibition which will run from 17th August until 25th August in City Library, Grand Parade, Cork City. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Aug 18, 2018
Brighter Communities Worldwide's annual Mountain Challenge returns again this year and we would like to invite you to get involved in order to raise vital funds ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Aug 18, 2018
A Guided Behind the Scenes Tour of the Everyman will take place at 3pm as part of Cork Heritage Open Day 2018. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Aug 22, 2018 - Wednesday Sep 5, 2018
As we prepare for another academic year, all members are welcome to attend our upcoming Open Evenings at Griffith College Cork campus on Wellington Rd. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Aug 23, 2018
''Goal Setting and Action Planning'' with Shane Finn ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Aug 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Cork Chamber Event
Thursday Aug 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Sep 1, 2018
Irish Guide Dog's Open Day at their HQ & Training Centre on the Model Farm Road, Cork from 12pm to 4pm. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Sep 1, 2018 - Sunday Sep 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Sep 1, 2018
The Everyman is delighted to welcome back the Natural Bodybuilding Federation of Ireland to our venue. 2018 promises to be the biggest and best yet for NBFI. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Monday Sep 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Sep 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Cork Chamber Event
Tuesday Sep 4, 2018
Certified ISO 27001 Foundation (CIS F) course introduces ISO 27001 and accelerates your career. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Sep 5, 2018
Photonics Ireland Industry and Entrepreneurship Session ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Sep 5, 2018 - Friday Sep 7, 2018
ISO 27001, ISMS, Lead Implementer, Masterclass, Cork, Dublin, Information Security, Information Security Management, Information Security Policies, ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Sep 6, 2018
Golf Classic ... read more
Categories: Cork Chamber Event
Friday Sep 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Sep 8, 2018
With slick choreography, charm, charisma, audience participation, and amazing live vocals, it’s clear to see why Frankie’s Guys take The Everyman's stage. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Monday Sep 10, 2018
Build a data business strategy and roadmap to propel the future strength and security of your business. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Sep 11, 2018 - Friday Sep 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Sep 11, 2018 - Thursday Sep 13, 2018
Looking Deadly, with Niamh McGrath and Keith Singleton, is the story of two rival funeral directors in small town Ireland. A fun night out at The Everyman! ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Sep 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Cork Chamber Event
Wednesday Sep 12, 2018
IMI Information Evening ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Sep 14, 2018
The world’s most amazing ocean films, from both above and below the surface. Be wowed at the mind blowing marine life! ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Sep 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Cork Chamber Event
Saturday Sep 15, 2018
Mamasongue is a celebration of songs from distant lands performed by Camilla Griehsel, one of Ireland’s most versatile and passionate singers. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Monday Sep 17, 2018 - Friday Sep 21, 2018
ISO/IEC 17024-accredited, practitioner delivered, real-world insights. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Sep 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Cork Chamber Event
Tuesday Sep 18, 2018 - Thursday Sep 20, 2018
The Mai is an epic tale of three generations of a family inspired by love but shattered by inescapable reality. It is both wildly funny and humorously tragic. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Sep 20, 2018
SECAD Employment Fair Midleton September 2018. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Sep 21, 2018
Annual Lunch ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Sep 21, 2018 - Sunday Sep 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Sep 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Sep 22, 2018 - Sunday Sep 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Sep 22, 2018
Assisted Solo is about three people using each other or whatever else they can to make their own perfect dance and laugh in the face of what life throws at them ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Sunday Sep 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Monday Sep 24, 2018 - Sunday Sep 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018
Jacques Offenbach his lyrical, effervescent final opera, left unfinished at his death, with its plot of strange, outrageous loves, an ever-present evil genius ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 - Friday Sep 28, 2018
The Collector is a story of possession, obsession and love… Directed by Killian Collins, it has been receiving rave reviews at numerous venue. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Sep 27, 2018
Dell Volunteer- Project Management ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Sep 27, 2018
Draw directly from life ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Sep 29, 2018
Don’t miss Deirdre at her hilarious best in a straight-talking about tango-tripping, family-minding, telly-making, housemoving, comedy dynamo. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Oct 2, 2018
Financial Planning, Financial Advice, Savings & Investments, Protection & Insurance & Pensions & Retirement Planning ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Oct 5, 2018 - Friday Nov 9, 2018
Friends of the Crawford 2018 AUTUMN LECTURE SERIES ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Nov 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events