Events Calendar

Results Found: 45 View Full Calendar
Friday Feb 2, 2018 - Friday Jul 27, 2018
Fionnuala Moynihan performs Schubert's Completed Piano Sonatas in Triskel Christchurch in a series of lunchtime concerts. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Mar 16, 2018 - Sunday Jun 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday May 3, 2018 - Saturday Jun 30, 2018
Plan B (a selection) - 'phoetry' exhibition with poems by Paul Muldoon and photographs by Norman McBeath, on display in Triskel Gallery Space ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday May 3, 2018 - Thursday Jun 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Sunday May 13, 2018 - Sunday Dec 30, 2018
Sunday family workshop ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Monday May 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Monday May 28, 2018
CILT Southern Section visit to Liebherr Cranes Manufacturing Facility, Killarney ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Monday May 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Monday May 28, 2018 - Wednesday May 30, 2018
The Good Father ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday May 29, 2018
Join John Collier founder of the Life Kitchen for a lunchtime session on Tuesday 29th May at Republic Of Work. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday May 29, 2018
Make some new connections in one of Cork's oldest establishments! ... read more
Categories: Cork Chamber Event
Wednesday May 30, 2018
The Annual Good Governance Awards were initiated to encourage charitable and voluntary organisations to enter the awards to showcase their commitment to Good Governance in the sector. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday May 30, 2018
SKILLS Link - CETB Further Education Colleges Employer Engagement event ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday May 30, 2018
Blackwater Valley Opera Festival Gala Evening supporting Enable Ireland Cork ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday May 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday May 31, 2018
In association with The Irish Examiner ... read more
Categories: Cork Chamber Event
Thursday May 31, 2018 - Tuesday Nov 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Training, Cork Chamber Event
Thursday May 31, 2018
Phillip Toledano ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday May 31, 2018 - Friday Jun 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Jun 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Cork Chamber Event
Saturday Jun 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Jun 2, 2018
Glen Theatre Drama Group takes to the Everyman stage once more this summer with It Runs in The Family! This is a hilarious fast-moving comedy which is sure to ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Sunday Jun 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Sunday Jun 3, 2018
Finbar Furey Irish folk legend is coming back to Cork. The Irish folk legend, who has left his mark on the music of Ireland for more than four decades. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Jun 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Training
Wednesday Jun 6, 2018
Goal Setting and Visual Planning with Think Visual & Pat Lynch, Think Visual are excited to announce that this is the beginning of our event series... ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Monday Jun 11, 2018 - Saturday Jun 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Jun 12, 2018 - Tuesday Jun 19, 2018
The Local Enterprise Office Cork City is offering a customer service charter programme aimed at Cork City based retail and hospitality owners. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Jun 13, 2018
The Grant Thornton Corporate 5K Team Challenge comes back for the 4th time to The South Mall, Cork. Taking place this year on Wednesday, 13 June at 7.45pm ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Jun 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Cork Chamber Event
Thursday Jun 14, 2018 - Sunday Jun 17, 2018
In Clouds is presented by Triskel Arts Centre, Sparsile, Cork Midsummer Festival and National Sculpture Factory 14-17 June ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Jun 15, 2018
As the new regulation will come into force on the 25th May, this timely event will be a great opportunity to learn about what GDPR will mean for Irish businesses. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Jun 16, 2018
The Masquerade Ball is part Cork Midsummer Festival 2018 hosted by the Metropole Hotel Cork ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Monday Jun 18, 2018 - Wednesday Jun 20, 2018
Triskel Christchurch celebrates Bette Davis and Joan Crawford, two legends of classic Hollywood who left a legacy of incredible movies. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Jun 19, 2018 - Friday Jun 22, 2018
Certified EU General Data Protection Regulation Practitioner (GDPR) Training Course. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Jun 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Jun 22, 2018
Young Playwrights Programme brought together nine aspiring young writers to develop and hone scriptwriting skills and present their work as staged readings. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Jun 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Monday Jun 25, 2018 - Saturday Jun 30, 2018
Shane Casey returns to the stage in his own play Wet Paint fresh from his acclaimed performance as Billy Murphy in the TV series The Young Offenders. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Jun 26, 2018 - Sunday Jul 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Jun 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Monday Jul 9, 2018
Entrepreneurship Summer Camps ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Monday Jul 16, 2018 - Saturday Jul 21, 2018
Sailing, Event, Regatta, Volvo Cork Week 2018 ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Jul 19, 2018 - Friday Jul 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events