Events Calendar

Results Found: 54 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 - Sunday Jun 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 - Sunday Jun 9, 2019
Recasting Canova celebrates the bicentenary of the Canova Casts, the prestigious gift that forms the basis of our collection. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 - Sunday Sep 1, 2019
Sunday family workshop- FREE Family Tours & workshops at the Crawford Art Gallery ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Mar 15, 2019 - Sunday May 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Apr 9, 2019 - Tuesday Jun 18, 2019
The Hincks Centre CIT and the Cork ETB are running 10 weeks training in entrepreneurial skills for older persons ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Monday Apr 15, 2019 - Tuesday Jun 11, 2019
Learn how to achieve excellence as a developing manager ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday May 2, 2019 - Friday Jun 28, 2019
To assist high potential leaders to develop their influence and impact Organisations need to recognise, harness, direct and develop their talent. ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Training
Tuesday May 7, 2019 - Wednesday Jul 3, 2019
A programme for aspiring women leaders navigating today’s business landscape. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Monday May 13, 2019 - Wednesday Nov 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday May 15, 2019 - Friday Oct 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday May 18, 2019 - Tuesday May 28, 2019
SOLAS approved Safe Pass Safety Awareness Training ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Training
Monday May 20, 2019 - Wednesday May 22, 2019
Overview: Gain the skills for success as you move into management For a business to succeed in today’s environment the productivity of your front line employee. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday May 21, 2019
VMware - Global Services -Technical Support Summit 2019. Meet and learn from our Global Services experts ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday May 21, 2019
Lunchtime Learning: GDPR - One Year On. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday May 21, 2019 - Friday May 24, 2019
Trad tells the hilarious story of 100-year-old Thomas and his father. Together they set out to discover the son they never knew he had. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday May 22, 2019 - Monday May 27, 2019
The Tall Ships Challenge will see a diverse crew of 30 people of all abilities set sail on the Lord Nelson Tall Ship sailing from Cork to Southampton over 5 days. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday May 22, 2019
Family businesses & non-family executive event in Cork exploring values in family business. Hosted by DCU National Centre for Family Business & CUBS ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday May 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday May 23, 2019
Join our industry experts and business leaders and learn how you can sustain and grow your business. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday May 23, 2019
The Industrial Internet Consortium is hosting a complimentary Smart Manufacturing Forum on May 23, 2019 at the Cork Institute of Technology. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday May 24, 2019
Breakthrough Cancer Research’s Lee Valley Golf Classic. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday May 24, 2019
Cork Chamber is delighted to host Anne Graham, Chief Executive Officer, National Transport Authority as the guest speaker at the May Business Breakfast ... read more
Categories: Cork Chamber Event
Friday May 24, 2019
CREATING HEALTHY WORKPLACES ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday May 25, 2019
Sparkle on your big day with Kilkenny Shop Free Wedding Jewellery Consultation Event at Kilkenny Shop Cork City, 25 May Say ‘I do’ to the perfect wedding jewell ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday May 25, 2019
Directed and produced by Alan Foley, this production will showcase the varied talents of the students. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Sunday May 26, 2019
Join Create and partners Crawford Art Gallery (Cork), Counterpoints Arts (London), Cork Arts Office and Heart of Glass (St Helens) for Create's 2019 Networking Day for Collaborative Arts. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Sunday May 26, 2019
Following on from sell-out concerts around the country, We’ll Meet Again: the Story of Vera Lynn returns to Cork for one night only! ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday May 28, 2019 - Thursday May 30, 2019
Pumpgirl is a grimly comic play that takes audiences deep into the unspoken thoughts and darkest desires of three damaged characters. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday May 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Cork Chamber Event
Thursday May 30, 2019 - Friday May 31, 2019
Advanced Negotiation Skills is designed for experienced business managers and commercial negotiators who plan to master their negotiation skills in complex negotiations. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday May 30, 2019
Russel Beck Free Seminar Cork SRG ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Training
Thursday May 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Cork Chamber Event
Friday May 31, 2019
Promoting equal opportunity for people with disabilities in the workplace. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Jun 1, 2019 - Sunday Jun 2, 2019
Marymount Hospice Fundraiser Rebel Rumble ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Jun 1, 2019
An exquisite interpretation of Shakespeare’s tragic poem, The Rape of Lucrece,by internationally acclaimed Irish actress and singer Camille O’Sullivan. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Sunday Jun 2, 2019
Karen Underwood returns to The Everyman for one night only to celebrate a soul icon, Aretha Franklin. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 - Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
Before is a touching new play, with music, about a father's journey - written and performed by Pat Kinevane and presented by Fishamble. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Jun 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Cork Chamber Event
Friday Jun 7, 2019
The Classic Beatles, the only Beatles tribute act endorsed by Sir George Martin, presents Abbey Road at 50; a show not to be missed by any Beatles fan! ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Jun 8, 2019
''Wish You Were Here'' - exclusive Wellness Retreat at the 5 Star Cliff House Hotel in Ardmore in aid of Make-A-Wish ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Jun 8, 2019
The Amy Winehouse Experience aka Lioness at Triskel Arts Centre on Saturday 8 June ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Jun 8, 2019
Argentine Tango legend Vincent and King of the Ballroom Ian, favourites of Strictly Come Dancing, are joining forces in their new production – THE BALLROOM BOYS ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Jun 11, 2019
First Aid Response Refresher Training ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Training
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
The Grant Thornton Corporate 5K Team Challenge is back to The South Mall, Cork. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Jun 13, 2019 - Sunday Jun 23, 2019
The Everyman and Rosa Productions present Evening Train, a stunning new musical based on celebrated Cork songwriter Mick Flannery's acclaimed concept album. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Monday Jun 24, 2019 - Friday Jun 28, 2019
To assist developing leaders to master advanced business skills ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Jul 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Jul 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Cork Chamber Event
Saturday Jul 6, 2019
The 2019 tour will show a different side to Sean and Conor Price, 2017 X-Factor Quarter finalists, with plenty of new music and an exciting stage show. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Monday Jul 8, 2019 - Friday Jul 12, 2019
Blackstone LaunchPad at UCC, Cork University Business School and the College of Business and Law are once again hosting an Entrepreneurship Summer Camp in July 2019. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Jul 11, 2019
Join us at our Summerhill North offices for a round up of our Public Affairs activities and focus for 2019. ... read more
Categories: Cork Chamber Event
Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 - Saturday Aug 17, 2019
The Odd Couple, presented by The Everyman and written by Neil Simon, is the epitome of quick-witted, laugh-a-minute New York humour. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Jul 16, 2019
This workshop looks at developing self awareness and strengthening communication skills to have a positive effect on how you interact with others. ... read more
Categories: Cork Chamber Event
Saturday Aug 17, 2019
Mountain Challenge 2019 ... read more
Categories: Member Events