Events Calendar

Results Found: 31 View Full Calendar
Friday Feb 2, 2018 - Friday Jul 27, 2018
Fionnuala Moynihan performs Schubert's Completed Piano Sonatas in Triskel Christchurch in a series of lunchtime concerts. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Mar 16, 2018 - Sunday Jun 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday May 3, 2018 - Saturday Jun 30, 2018
Plan B (a selection) - 'phoetry' exhibition with poems by Paul Muldoon and photographs by Norman McBeath, on display in Triskel Gallery Space ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday May 31, 2018 - Tuesday Nov 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Training, Cork Chamber Event
Saturday Jun 9, 2018 - Saturday Jun 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Jun 21, 2018 - Saturday Sep 22, 2018
Cork Textiles Network present a retrospective collection of work from members, both past and present. It runs from 21 June until 22 September. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Jun 23, 2018 - Saturday Sep 1, 2018
Enjoy 6 Summertime Concerts at Triskel Christchurch, €50 for the series/€10 for each concert. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Jun 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Monday Jun 25, 2018 - Thursday Jun 28, 2018
First Aid Responder Course 25th, 26th, 28th of June in Cork. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Monday Jun 25, 2018 - Saturday Jun 30, 2018
Shane Casey returns to the stage in his own play Wet Paint fresh from his acclaimed performance as Billy Murphy in the TV series The Young Offenders. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Jun 26, 2018 - Sunday Jul 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Jun 26, 2018
Are you involved in R&D? Do you want to halve your effective tax rate? The clock is ticking to make Knowledge Development Box (KDB) claims for 2016. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Jun 27, 2018
Social Innovation Fund Ireland Engage and Educate Awards ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Jun 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Jun 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Jul 3, 2018 - Sunday Jul 8, 2018
A brand new adventure for all the family, Erin Connolly and the Children of Lir, comes to the stage of the Everyman in July 2018. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Jul 4, 2018
Network Cork & Griffith College Cork; 'Connecting the Dots with our Health & Wellbeing' by Alison Canavan ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Jul 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Cork Chamber Event
Monday Jul 9, 2018
Entrepreneurship Summer Camps ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Monday Jul 9, 2018 - Wednesday Jul 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Jul 13, 2018 - Sunday Oct 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Jul 14, 2018
A Summer's Evening on the Quad at UCC Saturday 14th July 2018 - Support Diabetes Ireland by purchasing a ticket from Pauline Lynch on 021-4274229... ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Monday Jul 16, 2018 - Saturday Jul 21, 2018
Sailing, Event, Regatta, Volvo Cork Week 2018 ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Jul 19, 2018 - Friday Jul 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Jul 19, 2018 - Saturday Jul 21, 2018
Gaitkrash‘s Killing Stella is a show that challenges the boundaries of theatre, sound, image and choreography with a stellar text and cast. You will be amused. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Jul 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Cork Chamber Event
Friday Jul 27, 2018
Celebrate Summer and let your hair down at the Summer Garden party this July! ... read more
Categories: Cork Chamber Event
Monday Jul 30, 2018 - Wednesday Aug 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Jul 31, 2018 - Saturday Aug 25, 2018
A new production of this modern Irish classic. The third play in McDonagh’s smash hit Leenane Trilogy, The Lonesome West is that finest brand of black comedy. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Sep 1, 2018 - Sunday Sep 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events