Cork Chamber business support Cork

You are here: Home > Events > MicroNet Template Events

MicroNet Template Events

Events Calendar

Results Found: 32 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Aug 2, 2017 - Saturday Aug 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Aug 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Training, Cork Chamber Event
Tuesday Aug 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Aug 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Aug 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Cork Chamber Event, After Hours
Tuesday Sep 5, 2017 - Tuesday Oct 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Sep 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Sep 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Cork Chamber Event, Golf Classic
Thursday Sep 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Sep 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Sep 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Cork Chamber Event, FICC Joint Event
Sunday Sep 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Sep 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Sep 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Sep 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Cork Chamber Event, Business Breakfast
Wednesday Sep 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Sep 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Sep 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Cork Chamber Event, Enterprise Europe Network
Friday Sep 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Sep 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Sep 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Sep 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Sep 28, 2017
GDPR, Data Protection, EU regulation ... read more
Categories: Cork Chamber Event, Enterprise Europe Network
Friday Sep 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Cork Chamber Event, Network Cork Joint Event
Wednesday Oct 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Cork Chamber Event, Enterprise Europe Network
Friday Oct 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Oct 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Oct 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Oct 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Oct 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Nov 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events


Cork Chamber©, Fitzgerald House, Summerhill North, Cork, T23 TD90, Tel: (021) 4509044, Email: info@corkchamber.ie, Company Registration Number - 13918

website design and development by esus web solutions